You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idioms game (SBD prizes) (number 2)

in #games6 years ago (edited)

Lmao
What a great idea for a contest.
As I’m Belgian, I speak Flemish, which is related to Dutch as American English is related to British English, so I can’t play...

I’ve just read you’re learning Dutch, Bengy? I’ve been told it is one of the most difficult languages in the world to learn.
I hope we van soon have a conversation in Dutch

@hefziba en @bifilarcoil: altijd leuk om andere Nederlandstalige mensen tegen te komen hier om SteemIt :0)

Sort:  

You could try for the larger funny prize instead! Well, if you know of people who are just starting to learn Dutch, this could be fun for them!

Ja, ik vind Nederlands moeilijk om te leren, maar ik ben heel slecht met talen. Ik doe mijn best, ik kan niet meer doen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63