Fallout 76, This Game Is Awesome!! Steem Fallout 76 Community, selling resources for Steem

in #games6 years ago (edited)

Been playing Fallout 76 since the release..

And I love it so far, this is my kind of game. Scrapping, building, looting and shooting and now together with my friends online. What more can I ask for??!!

I really like the camp system in this game, its tbe same as building settlements but now I can build my own camp almost everwhere I want.

Hooked up with my friend who just started his character this evening. We didn't really do any missions, he just wanted to go do some shooting and looking for some weapons to start off with.
Checked out the trading system with him, it lets me trade or sell items.

Been holding a ammo workshop for a few hours collecting ammo, aluminium, junk, oil, silver & purified water.

If anyone wants to buy stuff from me let me know in the comments, I sell items for steem.
I have a few Power armor frames, and a lot of resources and ammo.
Or maybe just drop by and hang around in-game talking about cannabis!!
I want to make a Steemit Fallout Community and I want you to join me on PS4!!
Time To Smoke Another One!!!

ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Sort:  

I really need to play all of this games. Since I knew Fallout 3 I have wanted to play it, but I can't yet. :( I hope that you enjoy it, though.

The game is super awesome!! Cant stop playing it hahah😂

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38