You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Concept Of An Offline MMOG

in #games8 years ago

This phrase resonates deeply with me: "Steemit has reawakened a part in the majority of us the world has said has no value. When was the last time any of us has had to dig deep within ourselves to amuse/entertain/inform/delight/etc. Life has taught us it is not rewarding to dig below the surface of ourselves, steemit has rewarded us for doing just that."
I think you're right it does! I look forward to playing your games, and having you play some of mine.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I am being a good dungeon master and thinking up something to offer with the rewards from this post ;)

@reneenouveau Welcome to the dungeon of my mind...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62