Creativity Challenge #9: A gymnast and the night

in #games2 years ago (edited)

Here is a photo from analogicus at Pixabay

image.png

Your challenge is to post a reply with
  1. A story in five words, a limerick, or a haiku that's based on this photo; -OR-
  2. A meme or inspirational photo that's constructed from the image (The Pixabay license permits modification.); -OR-
  3. Some other sort of short, creative, reply that's inspired by the photo;

Also

Please vote for your favorite replies to help me curate the display order of the responses.


My entry last week was a limerick, so this week, I am posting a haiku:

With ocean and stars
The moment is eternal
Until it passes

GymnastHaiku.jpg

Your turn. ; -)

Enjoy!


image.png

Pixabay license, source

Reminder


Visit the /promoted page and #burnsteem25 to support the inflation-fighters who are helping to enable decentralized regulation of Steem token supply growth.</b

Sort:  

The woman knows well about center of mass and center of gravity. Otherwise she can't do this. Obviously she have to exercise a lot to perform. The drizzling beauty of the sky behind her surprised me a lot.

Best coment ever please follow me and upvote my content please.

On the sea shore with my two legs up admiring the beauty of the ocean, waves and how stars reflect. What more can a lonely heart do than to experience the quietness of nature and its peace.😌

Best coment ever please follow me and upvote my content please.

My whole world has been turned upside down...

The stars and the ocean complete the balance of nature.

90 degree angle on my legs

Infinity begins with the universe.

Move and live healthy.

If you want, you can do anything! Even get the stars with your foot ;)

Her leg is higher than the horizon of the sea. Hahahahah. Anyway I still amazed to see such a picture thinking how much effort she have to give behind this to set his body in perfect balance.

Best content ever please follow me and upvote my content please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66