Creativity Challenge #13: A dog on a hay bale

in #games2 years ago

Here is a photo from Uta E. at Pixabay.

image.png

Your challenge is to post a reply with
  1. A story in five words, a limerick, or a haiku that's based on this photo; -OR-
  2. A meme or inspirational message that's constructed from the image (The Pixabay license permits modification.); -OR-
  3. Some other sort of short, creative, reply that's inspired by the photo;

Also

Please vote for your favorite replies to help me curate the display order of the responses.


My entry last week was a meme, but it was supposed to be "freestyle".
So this week, I went freestyle again, and made a Cinquain (link 1, link 2):

CreativityChallenge13Dog.png

Rest now...
Though days be long
Each is ever shorter
Summer, autumn, winter, then spring
Years pass

Your turn. ; -)

Enjoy!


image.png

Pixabay license, source

Reminder


Visit the /promoted page and #burnsteem25 to support the inflation-fighters who are helping to enable decentralized regulation of Steem token supply growth.</b

Sort:  

"Hay, I'm sure the bones I buried are in one of these."

„I‘ve found hay, Mum, I‘ve found hay! Go, tell it to the sheep!“

"I need to relax for a while because I have another mission of searching for bones".

It seemed that it lost its loved one.

A breather on the road

May be something worst happened with it. Can anyone guess what happened?

dog: i'm in good mood

What a cool dog! I always dreamed of such a thing and my parents did not allow me to start it.

If a person becomes a real friend to a dog, then there is no better friend than a dog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41