Creativity Challenge #12: Alligator

in #games2 years ago

Here is a photo from Gerhard at Pixabay.

image.png

Your challenge is to post a reply with
  1. A story in five words, a limerick, or a haiku that's based on this photo; -OR-
  2. A meme or inspirational message that's constructed from the image (The Pixabay license permits modification.); -OR-
  3. Some other sort of short, creative, reply that's inspired by the photo;

Also

Please vote for your favorite replies to help me curate the display order of the responses.


My entry last week was an inspirational message, so this week, I get to go freestyle, but I couldn't resist a meme when I came across this photo:

AlligatorChallenge12.png

Jack and Jill went up a hill...

And guess who was waiting at the top?

Your turn. ; -)

Enjoy!


image.png

Pixabay license, source

Reminder


Visit the /promoted page and #burnsteem25 to support the inflation-fighters who are helping to enable decentralized regulation of Steem token supply growth.</b

Sort:  

"This won't hurt a bit. Just keep looking at my eye and it will be over in a snap..."

My eyes are fixed on the goal so I'm going to stay focus no matter what!

I'm ready to play with you! For example, a game of cat and mouse. You're going to be a mouse!

I live in Rajshahi city in Bangladesh. There is only one zoo. I visited that zoo and there was two alligator. They was too old and had sharper teeth. They looked like this one. memories rewinded.

In my early age, my grandfather and grandmother often told story of alligator. It was seen very often before but they are on the verge of extinction now. Nice moment to take a shots of it.

Eyes as beautiful as a donkey

It seems you will be my prey, if you come a little closer, even closer please...

My appearance is often deceiving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94