You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idioms game (SBD prizes) (number 2)

in #games6 years ago

I started going through the tutorial for The Sexy Brutale game, but thought I had better spend a little bit of time trying some of the other games in the newbiegames initiative as well :D

  1. I think there is an universal agreement on the fact that butter makes things taste better, so this probably means having something right where you need it is where it is useful.
  2. Looks like it can only end up in an undesirable situation, so I think it means getting into an expected and bad situation.
  3. I can't make head or tail of this one, so I am going to guess it means that you are in a very tight position where you can't move at all (which is how I imagine what it would feel like to be packed and sacked).
Sort:  

Let me know how it goes with the Sexy Brutale. It's on my backlog of games to play properly...

Decent guesses, I'll let you know at post payout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63