Very Old Game: anyone here who remembers this?

in #games7 years ago

I put in Schattenjaeger's name as a player because I'm not asking him; he probably knows all games ever.

But for the rest of you: any of you old and geeky enough to have played this?

I just thought it also might make a nice start screen or interface for Steemit, but you will have to forgive me for that, I'm in a negative mood.

Oh, and "L" is a leprechaun; they steal gold.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You would be correct: I do remember, and know, this. :p

I knew it! Don't say you have also played teletype/paper terminal games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48