Dragon Ball Unreal Prepare Demo in March

in #games7 years ago

Dragon Ball Unreal, Dragon Ball Made by Fan!


Emir "Emudshit" has just announced that he will be releasing an online demo for Dragon Ball Unreal early March. This homemade game is created by using Unreal Engine 4.

Dragon-Ball-Unreal-2-768x432.jpg

Emir "Emudshit" says the game starts again in July 2017 after the public demos released in February 2017. On this latest project Emir said that this game will be better than the previous game.

Dragon-Ball-Unreal-1-1024x562.png

Dragon Ball Unreal will have many characters, ranging from Dragon Ball Z to Dragon Ball Super. In this game even the players can enjoy the typical movement of each character and also can turn into Super Saiyan whenever they want.

Emudshit has not said who the characters will be made in this ambitious project. But from the trailer that appeared, there are indications that Trunks, Vegeta, and Goku will definitely be present in this game.

if you like this post don't forget to upvote :D for me I would really appreciate your upvote

Sort:  

This is interesting!! glad that you mentioned the creator name so I could find his page. There are many fan DBZ games but this one actually look visually impressive.

if u like dunn forget to upvote

Sorry was still thinking whether or not upvote it. The problem is that we all have limited amount of upvotes per day... If I want to keep my voting power high so I have to choose.

I included you in my Gaming's Daily post. Hope more people come and see this ~

thanks I really appreciate your support :D I'm still very new here need more notice from people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63