You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idioms game (SBD prizes) (number 2)

in #games6 years ago

I have absolutely no idea about any of them tbh.

I will go with:

  1. Don't keep food next to a fish as it will smell fishy or maybe be careful were you keep stuff?
  2. Something about if you set things up right bad things wont happen as in slate roofs don't leak
  3. Its better to be packed as you can walk (as in maybe quit a job?) but if your sacked you have to go where your placed?

Fun game anyway can't wait to see the answers!

Sort:  

Ha ha, no problem. I'm trying to learn Dutch and I always get these wrong!

Anyway decent entry. I'll let everyone know the answers at the post payout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63