You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "King of the Assholes" in Magic: The Gathering EDH/Commander format!

in #games7 years ago

It's great @aldentan! I've never played Hearth Stone so I can't compare, but I played MTG in the late 90's and then fell out for 20 years. The new formats are really fun. There are a ton of crazy mechanics, like energy. I have an entire deck that has NO creatures and wins all the time. It's just a counter spell deck, but it builds energy and then you can blast opponents, creatures and planeswalkers with an artifact called the Dynavolt Tower.

Sort:  

Lol. I have no idea man. I stopped ages ago.

And being kids, we were just happy to get the rare cards, especially creatures with high dmg and HP.

I got Kjedoran Outpost one day in my first pack and I fucking flipped out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59324.20
ETH 2585.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47