Titanfall for my phone?!?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #games7 years ago

Phone Games

Well me and my boys love to play Titanfall2 on our Xbox ones, So when I found this app in the App Store I had to try it. I like this game so far it is fun and you can play against real people. I probably won't play this game long term but for now this is fun to mess around with. I found this app after the boys went to bed so when I show them in the morning I know they will not give my phone back for awhile. Well at least my youngest.


Some game play

Here is one of my first matchs against another person. This is a short video so it won't take to long to watch. Let me know what you think of this game and maybe some of you guys already knew about this game.

I got away from playing games on my phone lately. This is the first game I downloaded in over half a year.

kanedizzle.jpg

Hope you didn't forget

Tonight was the meteor shower I wrote about on my blog. Check my post out from yesterday if you haven't already
Meteor Shower


Follow @kanedizzle08
#resteemteam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72