You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Experience With Dungeons and Dragons

in #games6 years ago

How fun!

I use to play with a group but we disbanded after a few months (scheduling conflicts). We always talk of doing it again and I look forward to that.

My niche character is a rogue dark elf with high charisma and sneakiness. I like to pickpocket characters for fun. What can I say?

Sort:  

Your comment made me laugh! I like that choice of character based on my limited experience in the D&D world. I can understand scheduling conflicts. A couple of the guys in the group typically work nights so they may have to take time off or something in order to be able to play if they end up getting scheduled to work that night. I hope you are able to get your group back together!
Ivy

Good luck on your adventures!

Thanks!
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81