You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games that really piss me off: Mirror's Edge

in #games6 years ago

I'm not a big platform guy, at least not after Mario 64 (after which I swore I'd never play another platformer - to be fair I did get all 150 stars so.... yeah).

Mirror's Edge is one of those games I keep meaning to play. I'm sure if I did I'd love it (I played a demo and liked it pretty thoroughly), but it is pretty funny to see someone with the opposite opinion.

Sort:  

Oh I bet it is fantastic for most, just the getting robbed of the easiest jumps makes me so irrationally angry.

Did you passed SM64 all stars? you're a pro man, I'm your best fan. When I was a child I just get to the 60 stars, but if I try it now it's sure I will get more, anyway, didn't know Mirror's Edge had a demo XDD

Yup got all of them. Can't remember if my Mirror's Edge game that I played was a demo or on someone else's console. I just remember playing it briefly.

I'll research it... -2 minutes later- yes, it does have, so it's perfectly logical you had played it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09