What do you prefer to play?

in #games7 years ago


Fuente: Google

Technology is advancing many over the years and video games are not far behind.
Nowadays you no longer know what console to buy, what if the Wii, the psp, nintendo nx, but especially for those who have more competition between them are the playstation and the Xbox.
We all start to see which has better video quality, audio, the best games, the best technology and everything that we are interested in seeing them, especially with all this virtual reality...


Fuente: Google


Fuente: Google

Personally, I like PC videogames more.

Fuente: Google

Maybe it is custom or I find the controls more practical. In xbox and Playstation is fun but the PC with a good video card and audio, is the maximum and makes them the competition very well.
If anyone loves PC games just like me, and they are not afraid of horror games, I recommend one that is called "OUTLAST", it's creepyly exciting and long enough for you to entertain for a good while. Then they tell me how it goes if somebody tries it, and if they have any recommendations, leave it to me in the comments.
I'll leave some pictures and the Outlast trailer to see if they cheer up.

Fuente: Google


Fuente: Google


Fuente: Youtube

Then they tell me what they thought ..
And you, who prefer to play?

Fuente: Google

I hope your comments and if you liked my publication leave me your upvote, or resteem!
A hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17