You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imploding Kittens: "Exploding Kittens" Got an Expansion!

in #games7 years ago (edited)

Wow, there's an expansion. Looking at the cards more closely, it seems it was more meant for adults? Basing on the type of humor hehe.

Oh question do your friends have this game too?

I heard it's fun to play too (so much trickery) but I've never played it yet.

Sort:  

Ah, for that.. I haven't looked closely with the preferred age for this card game. Anyways, i'll get back to you after finding out @jazzhero! 😅 Fot that card game you have mentioned, so far I haven't got any ideas about it. Hihi i'll ask my workmates about it! Ahmm I think I have another card game to blog in the future since my workmates are still finding out other card games. 😂

Haha. Nice. You have another niche to write about :) About the age range - it's fine hehe. It looks like Cartoon Network's Adventure Time, pretty safe.

I mentioned the Resistance game because my cousin told me they had fun playing it on the office too. Plenty of scheming and lying to be had haha. Looking forward to the next game review ;p

Hahah! Soon i'll be back about my favorite niche hihi these card games interests me because my officemates are really into these! Haha they invite me and really, it's so fun to play with hahahah 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18