Sort:  

How to increase reputation

That's a slow process of earning upvotes through the content you produce. But don't worry, the increase is on an exponential or logarithmic curve, so a few good posts should raise it quickly.

I have earned my reputation mostly through a long history of game and hobby posts like this one. Find your niche and post daily until you build an audience that will support your work.

What do you bring to Steemit? Are you a photographer, artist, poet, humorist, gardener, or otherwise able to create unique content with your personal flavor? Take your time to find your voice. It took me a couple months to feel like I was making progress.

Thanks for this info i would be following you for more info pls make a detailed post on this info pls

I actually wrote something like that a couple months ago, but the posts have faded in popularity over time as tends to happen with anything here.

getting started

internet etiquette

I read that it was good thanks for helping me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78