Hercule Purrot

in #games6 years ago (edited)

Do you like my newest kitty, Hercule Purrot?:

Spectacle.x14455.png
“Use your little grey cells mon ameow!”


[Previous post: One photo every day: Palm Sunday – Easter witches (273/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

This is really unique cryptokitty . I also have crazy for these cryptokitties once . CryptoKitties is significant because it has a chance of attracting players beyond the limited circle of cryptocurrency enthusiasts.

Oh! No! A nice cat had turned into a French detective!
How did you do this? Why turn a kittie into a middle age male detective?! Not a sexy film star?!

Cheers.

Belgian!

Really! Oh! The Pink Panther detective was a French!
But Purrot was a Belgian with a French accent!

Cheers.

This kitty look so cute it made me laugh. I started cryptokitties 2 days ago and I'm trying to breed the fancy dracula but no success :(

I think all the 2000 available Catculas have already been bred. Your best chance of getting one is probably to buy one.

So there's only a limited amount of them? Would it be worth trying to make the duck then?

You mean the DuCat?

Leo managed to breed one of his kitties with one of mine and got a DuCat for it. It might still work, I hear the DuCat is the most common of the special kitties.

If you go the CryptoKittyDex, it says that you only need 2 traits to make a DuCat, whereas you need about 4 or 5 to breed most other fancies.

Well, green is always a good colour. Your kitty has like steemit unique color.

Your kitty looks so cool! Mine are all boring and mostly orange 😂

Why not just get some EOS instead of kitties? :D

I have EOS.

Oh, I've meant "some more EOS".
I wonder can the number of likes on kitties affect their price.
Or do they have some referral links to the game.

I am seeing articles about it being listed on bittrex soon and an airdrop in April.

Hey @gamer00, Hercule Purrot wanna joyful kitten. Is this your new kitten? How much cost spent for bought?

I bred it from two of my own kitties. I don't remember how much it cost, not much though.

I like his handlebar mustache, I would like to have a mustache like that :)

You should ask people to buy you a beer in Ethereum, then you can choose to use it for kittens if you so choose. They get expensive! ;)

Cool cat. I love the Dali mustache!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51