We went to visit a domestic animal farm with the boys.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I took the boys to a domestic animal farm in Orimattila today.

I am somewhat beat now, so I'll try to write up something about it tomorrow. With pictures of course.

Here's one I took with my phone for a taster:

20180515_182804.jpg

Took a lot of photos so on top of the morning's bird shots, I'll have some more editing ahead. ;)


[Previous post: Birds: Haarapääsky :: Barn swallow (Hirundo rustica)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
You took this by phone? Wow that's a great photography and a sharp photo too!

Cheers~

What's in his ear? I imagine that they put it in him to differentiate him, in the field of my grandfather the differences calling them with a small song!

The Silence of the Lambs : P, well I hope your boys have fun, don't worry we'll catch up soon with all the pic, meanwhile we have to wait. Best luck @gamer00

Hi gamer. And to think that cute little lamb is lovely with vegetables and mint sauce. I am glad I am not a farmer as i would keep all the animals. I am sure the boys had a good time.

How well an experience for children of much learning. To Miro, he loved the visit. hope so.

It is a magical experience for children to be very close to animals, this activity promotes great pedagogical values in children, tolerance, equality, love of life, nature and animals, Congratulations for choosing this activity for your children.

While kittens and puppies look cute it is a lamb that is the very picture of innocence.
I think when lambs were created, they were probably meant to teach innocence to humans. Beautiful picture!

I should say Be-e-e-e-e! This animal is too cute :)))
When I look in it's little black eyes my heart can't take it anymore!

Looks so cute! Ever since I bought a camera I started finding editing quite the struggle with the time it can consume. Now I understand! :)

Yea i thought it was cute too.

Don't worry about the editing part it'll get easier. Btw. I think you gave me an idea for a video.

If it is something related to editing, I'll be watching out for it!

This animal is looking at camera with very cuteness .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51