Galactic 123 MMORPG

in #games6 years ago

Galactic 123 MMORPG

Galactic 123 MMORPG is a web browser game on which I have been working on for quite some time. It is a scifi RPG (role playing game) with multiplayer elements and features. Months ago I wrote about this rigtht here on Steemit, but ever since, development went into snail pace. Many real life issues kept me away (mostly) from these projects. At some point I started creating some very low quality posts looking for a quick STEEM, and this action was also a direct result from the real life issues mentioned earlier. At any rate, I resumed the development of Galactic 123 videogame, and below I share a screenshot with you all. I believe I will soon be able to publish an alpha version of the game for people to try out, so stay tuned.

Sort:  

Ek boh ya heheh

i like it. can't wait to see an alpha version. or maybe some gameplay videos. will stay tuned!

Resteemed to over 18100 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80