Will it be enought for 1000F ⁉️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #games5 years ago (edited)

Right! hermayor2tut got it... Well done! 50 EOS... outch

bmcn08stph.png

We are on the last hour...

and my aim is the 1000F... my last attempt was a couple hours ago and I did 793F!

I have just crafted this...

Let's see if its enough... to punch to the 1000F level! Along with it, I did another upgrade to the Mage armor... level two of the "Skeleton PLate Armor"... not a great one, only 21%... but that was all I could see best to spend the "last resources".

The unbalanced part of this game is magic water... in my view! It's VERY HARD to keep up with it in the end game... the killing is much faster than the magic gains...

Maybe there will be an update... not sure. I can't be biased by the fact that using EOS will be the right way to balance this. It needs to be right before it reaches that zone.

Will update this post once it finishes!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@good-karma you have definitively the best app... it works, and it works... and it works... flawlessly! Out of the crazy upvotes... I would be using it all the way. A follower since beginning...

I can't give you more but I will forever advertise what I like... and I like your Desktop eSteem Surfer so much! If I was a whale... I would pay monthly for you to support it. 😎 even if you do/would it for free...

Hi, @forykw!

You just got a 2.69% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I think it will not be enough... 😰
ip0az1jm65.png

Done! Not enough indeed! But I am still happy about the achievement. 😋
vgvxm0ta08.png

This post had received 29.47% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Hi @forykw!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.366 which ranks you at #7299 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 165 places in the last three days (old rank 7464).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #128.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44