The Last Of Us - As Told In Screenshots

in #games8 years ago (edited)

Teaser

I don't know about you, but I LOVED this game. I've played through twice. As I was uploading these screenshots last night, I had the urge to play it again! I may just do that. The story, the graphics, the unusual take on zombies, the characters. Just beautiful. It touches my heart thinking about it! Kinda crazy for a video game to do. It shows how much games are becoming a viable form to elucidate the masses on the human condition.

Today, I am sharing with you pictures from my journey through The Last Of Us. For those who have played, I hope it brings back fond memories and those visceral feelings that you first got when playing. For those who haven't played through it, first: *** BIG FAT SPOILER WARNING*** And second, I hope you're able to gleen some of the breathtaking beauty and emotion of this game. I hope you enjoy!

http://imgur.com/a/bzO4Z

To learn more about me, see my #introduceyourself posts here and here.


Sort:  

TLOU was amazing. I played through it twice, now I'm on my third playthrough on the highest difficulty. I hope they make a sequel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31