You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FF14 is dumb, don't play it

in #games6 years ago

I feel like the final fantasy franchise has been dead for a long time. When they changed it after 10 from a single player to an MMO I gave up on them. I had been playing MMO’s for a long time at that point so I’m not against them (I was drawn into one of the first and best I’ve seen MMO’s, Ragnarok Online) but one of the whole purposes that people loved about FF was the single player, incredibly complex and rich story lines.

Sort:  

i need a new MMO (thanks for coming by - by the way) ... if you have a suggestion.. i am all ears. help me :P

The game I’m currently playing is a lot of fun it’s called Taichi Panda 3, have you heard of it? It’s addicting but I like it because it’s open world pvp, you can auto loot and the game is long and challenging. Let me know if you try it out, I can recommend a server and some stuff!

It’s also great as free to play, I haven’t spent any money and I’m rank 43 on our server out of like 800

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35