World of Warcraft TCG - Fires of the Outlands Uncommons

in #games6 years ago
I listed more Wow uncommons, these are from the set that had the infamous Spectral Tiger loot card. This card went for up to $500 in it's day. Everyone wanted this cool looking mount in WOW that you could only get from a card. The card still goes (unscratched) for like $50-$100. I wish I had one just for nostalgia.






Here are the uncommons I uloaded this week. They have all been uploaded to TCGPlayer at the lowest price. I have many more to upload and share from the huge collection I bought from @steembay.


Note from Author



I have one more class before I'm on summer break! Hopefully, I will get back to daily uploads soon. I still have new videos, inventory updates and MTG decks to share.

Thank you so much Steemit community for following me and reading my articles! I want to foster a community for games on this platform. I hope my articles entertain as well as educate. Make sure to Upvote / Follow / Resteem all MTG and other card game content! make sure to use the hashtag #mtg #magicthegathering!


If you like this, check out my other current posts!




Donations

DogeCoin - DF8TAzAzV7xhvvS6Hr3Zg9Se12PNQrk6s2



Sort:  

That is just a crazy amount! Any ideas what caused the card to drop in value? I wished one of my older cards I collected as a kid would have any value but sadly none of them did go up much other than a couple of bucks when it comes to my magic the gathering or other kinds of card.

The biggest reason the cards dropped in value is the game never took off. No one was playing it at card shops. Most of the sales were to get the loot cards.

Nice post, I have some TCG cards myself but was never lucky enough to get one of the rare ones

Nice post, I have some TCG cards myself but was never lucky enough to get one of the rare ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65