World of Warcraft TCG - Heroes of Azeroth Uncommons

in #games6 years ago (edited)

Here are a bunch of uncommons from the first set of the World of Warcraft trading card game. They have all been uploaded to TCGPlayer at the lowest price. I have many more to upload and share from the huge collection I bought from @steembay.


Note from Author



I'm sorry I haven't posted in a while. I am in the middle of finals week and I have been too busy to do anything fun. I haven't been too busy to ship orders, and sales have been good. I have many things to post after Friday when my finals end. I will have new videos, inventory updates and MTG decks to share.

Thank you so much Steemit community for following me and reading my articles! I want to foster a community for games on this platform. I hope my articles entertain as well as educate. Make sure to Upvote / Follow / Resteem all MTG and other card game content! make sure to use the hashtag #mtg #magicthegathering!


If you like this, check out my other current posts!




Donations

DogeCoin - DF8TAzAzV7xhvvS6Hr3Zg9Se12PNQrk6s2



Sort:  

Been over a decade since I’ve done any kind of card collecting. I use to have a few sets of Magic The Gathering back in the day. Looks like you could have a very interesting gaming section here on steemit I hope you are able to find time to keep making posts like these.

The wealth of knowledge you must have regarding these I’m sure would make some amazing blogs for others who are into or looking to get into this sort of thing. I’m so out of touch with these like this these days I would not know a common from a rare card hehe.

Best of luck of your finals!

I hope to get back to daily posting after this week. Thanks for the interest, I hope you get a chance to watch some of my future videos or read some of my future articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65