Have you 'played' Fugue in Void ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #games6 years ago (edited)

It's the sort of indie game gem I like to highlight / resteem here or over at Ade's Press. It's creations like these that extend the nature of games, or what constitutes one, and what can be possible in the medium.

Most of us have played Journey, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture, RiME or even Alien: Isolation etc. etc. (plse comment for your best indie suggestions and 'walking simulators'.)

To learn more about 'Fugue in Void' by Moshe Linke (the sort of game dev. name to get more whispered around the game office cubicles of power) then check out these articles:

Trailer:

Hope this helps your decision on whether to buy / support / play such rich-in-artistic-atmosphere games.

Put that 45 minutes to one side for this one!

Sort:  

Wow that was neat. I have to be honest though....I have no idea what I just saw!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

hello @raise-me-up . Apology yesterday (over 23hrs ago) I sent you 1.5 steem with an incorrect /mistake link to the youtube video. Could you please resteem to this post ? https://steemit.com/games/@ade-greenwise/have-you-played-fugue-in-void ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85