You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Rant EP 03 - Name a Game You Just Can't Love (Sadface) - #GamersUnited

in #gamersunited6 years ago

I've only finished one of these games (Black Flag) but I always tend to drop them because I get bored of doing the same thing over and over in the same sneaky way and with a map so big... It just doesn't seem to catch me.

Sort:  

I liked Assassin's Creed 2 and Black Flag a lot; the original, and pretty much every other one (I'm looking at my shelf, and Brotherhood, Revelations, and 3 come to mind) really didn't do it for me. I didn't even give Rogue, Unity or Syndicate a chance, and my backlog is so big at this point that I forgot Origins even came out :|

I hardly think I'll get into the franchise again. Also, even if I did like Black flag and the original (forgot to mention) Brotherhood, revelation and 3 were just exactly the ones I dropped. I'm afraid it'll turn like something that looks like CoD but I think it's already getting there...

looks like we have pretty similar tastes then... or we're super basic and we all hate the same things :D

I mean, hating on things together is kindof fun (?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10