You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Rant EP 03 - Name a Game You Just Can't Love (Sadface) - #GamersUnited

Hmmmm.... good question. I'd say any nintendo games like Zelda or Mario. They look cool, and people always sing their praises, but when I play them I just wanna go play something better.

Sort:  

I find that I like every Mario game, EXCEPT the main flagship titles. I love Mario Kart, Dr. Mario, Mario Party, but the main Mario Games just don't do it for me.

Mario and Zelda games are my shit, lol. I can finish any main flagship titles in one sitting (Let's hope I can stream this in the future!) But I cannot for the life of me get into the handheld games on the portable systems of any of those series, I get bored in like 5 minutes of gameplay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72