You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Rant EP 06: Glitches, Glitches everywhere!

in #gamersunited6 years ago (edited)

EDIT: I expanded on this comment with a post.


There was a glitch that always made me laugh, in a game I played in my childhood: Digimon World 1 there's a glitch that makes you get stuck in one place, and the only way out is to use the item (Auto Pilot) which sends you to your home base.

The glitch happens when you buy more than few items from Mojyamon, I don't remember if it happens every time but since buying ffrom Mojiyamon's shop then selling to a normal shop is a Get-Rich-Quick scheme, the glitch is very fitting, it works like a police and reminds the player of how evil they are!!

It's both harmful (you'd need to turn off the game if you encountered it unprepared) and funny.

Another glitch is the music box!! You choose a piece of the game's soundtrack to play aaaaaaand Poof!! The game stops... I hope you saved beforehand.

The game is full of glitches, but I only encountered those two (plus one specific to my version.) I'll probably make post about that.

Screenshot is taken from this LP found via google.
Sort:  

I learned very quickly that it's a good idea to take a step back every once in a while...

Well, I always come with Auto Pilot so there's that, I expanded on the comment above in a post if you'd like to read it.

Well, that's just something you carry with you by default!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12