Limericks For Gamers: The Ballad Of The Rage QuittersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gamers7 years ago

He blamed it on lag with a fit,
but really he just played like shit,
before his stats could turn sour,
he turned off the power,
another case of a rage quit.


Are you a gamer? Let me know:
https://steemit.com/gamers/@whatageek/where-my-steem-gamers-at

@whatageek

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Sort:  

I've ragequit a couple times on csgo. Living in Finland Valve keeps matching me up with russians who are either playing with 0.1s+ delay or refuse to give out any information in english.

Once I ragequit so hard I uninstalled the game, Steam and all other games in one go.

Now that is a ragequit :p.

We all have man, there are times you are ready to throw the controller/mouse. How is CSGO? I always see it on the esports pages but never got into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77