Like Game of Thrones? Eager for Season 7 ? I got something that will help.

Comicbookgirl 19 has an AWESOME youtube channel of geeky goodness-- from Marvel comic take downs (her vid on the Phoenix saga is epic) to her oh-so-detailed vids on Game of Thrones which break down families and their connections.

Here's a playlist of all her GoT vids. At least watch the family ones, then move on to my next contribution.

These are animated shorts included in on the BluRay release of each season. This first one is a playlist of the first four, with seasons 5 and 6 below. Enjoy !


Sort:  

Game of thrones is like crack!! Love the show....

I got my dad hooked. And then I went and bought the board game. Heh.
It's a great show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97