Game Of Thrones

in #gameofthrones7 years ago

I never really liked Daenerys, but my hatred reached an all time when she was so condescending to Jon Snow. Isn't it really nepotism, saying I am the last Targaryen(Nah) , bend your knee. She reminds me of spoiled entitled kids who don't work hard to reach where they are.
It becomes quite a funny situation when Missandei is introducing Dany in possible the longest introduction ever since the roman kingdom. Salt of the earth Ser Davos quips "This is Jon Snow" in his characteristic frank way.

Best way to meet your aunt however
DGB6SsiVoAQfPUl.jpg

Seems like the queens are the only ones battling right now, although Dany is not as mean as Cersei, wait for it...
Methinks she has characteristics of the mad king, in essence both of them are the same. The way Cersei burnt everything , and the kind of madness you see in Dany sometimes

My other favourite moment from the show was Olenna Tyrell having the last word
download (20).jpg

The show had some intense moments like ones between Jorah and Sam. BTW Sam totally makes me feel we are in a parallel Harry Potter Universe.

Sort:  

I can see your point of view but Daenerys has to have a strong stance or else no one would respect her as 'Queen of the 7 Kingdoms', they're going to work together eventually because both are going to be desperate for help.

Do you see the madness in her eyes , also she's overconfident about her dragons

Mother of Dragon acts like Child indeed :p

Yes and she drones about being a Targaryen , but she'd be nothing without the small council

I am Groot! :D

Perhaps Daenerys will turn out to be the villian in the end.
Check out

I already think she's exhibiting the madness.
Also I think Gendry is really important

Nice:) hahahha

But I can only upvote post not older than 6 days;)

Join the new challenge today;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94