Game of Thrones part 2

in #gameofthrones7 years ago

It was an explosive episode of GoT. It did not drogon like the others. The dragon is majestic. Bronn saves Jaime again.
Sansa has another overachieving siblings who have become master assassins, reborn from the dead, is the three-eyed raven.
All Sansa did during this time was er Ramsay. This is a picture from the family scrap book.

DGtC3NdXgAACh9k.jpg

When you reach home late
This scene reminded me of reaching home late and my mom waiting for me. If looks could kill my mom would be John Wick.


Source:Youtube

Mark Gatiss on game of thrones really puts me off, he is still Mycroft. Don't know the significance of the Iron Bank. Maybe they are a powerful ally that'll turn on Cersei.

Dragonglass is found quite easily, with conveniently drawn pictures by the children of the forest.

Things I'm waiting for:

  1. Sam back with Jon
  2. Jon getting to know Dany is his Auntie
  3. Jorah Mormont meeting Lyanna Mormont -I feel like if you're friend-zoned your 12 year old niece can brutally tell you to get over it and focus on white walkers
  4. Gendry
Sort:  

From the book universe, the Iron Bank is the most powerful financial force in the world that funds enemies of countries that don't pay their loans. Like the Fed or Rothchilds in real life, haha. Cersie might be in even more trouble since that gold shipment isn't arriving.

I think they'll manage to save the gold shipment. They have to give Cersei a fighting chance.

I assumed the gold was in the wagons Drogon torched. Cersei had all the recent vitctories. I think that was the beginning of Dany's charge. I just need the Hound to kill his brother in a Clegane Bowl already, and maybe ride north with Jon Snow, Tormund, and Beric to hunt White Walkers

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

How could I have seen it if your people don't have them? And why do your people use semicolons like that?

I'm interested to see how it plays out for Jamie

He's going to kill his sister

Although it'll be exciting if the mountain does it

Congratulations @diebitch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46