Game of Thrones Season 7 News, Updates and Discussion

in #gameofthrones7 years ago

I know all of you are aware that our favourite television series HBO's Game of Thrones Season 7 is premiering on 16th July 2017. A long wait is finally coming to an end. What should I say? Shall I say "Winter Has Come". Only 18 days are left for the big event and I think we all of us GOT lovers should start discussing what is to come and our thoughts about the show. 

GOT season 07 is the most awaited series without a doubt. Personally Game of Thrones is the 2nd best TV Series all time for me (Breaking Bad is my 1st choice and the difference is in decimal points ;)) This is debatable I know. Shall we? No. Let's do it in another post. This post is dedicated to GOT only.

There are lots of talks and discussions going on about the show. Complete plot of the season 7 has been already leaked in reddit sometime ago. Did you read it? Well I read it because I couldn't wait since the show took a long time to come back. I am not going to post the leaked stuff here since a lot of people hate spoilers. Doesn't matter you read it or not I know you can't wait for the show to start. I am still curious what is about to happen. 

Let's take a look at the official trailers.

Trailer 01

Trailer 02

This is mind blowing right? Share your thoughts in the comments below and let's discuss about the future of the show. Who is your favourite character? Who will survive this season and who will not? What will happen to our favourite bastard "The King in the North"? Only 13 episodes are left to be aired and the show will be over. That's sad for us. But every good thing must come to an end and let's prepare for that while enjoying the show.

Sort:  

Nice! I FOLLOW YOU KNOW!

Please read my GOT - character analysis and if you want please upvote :)

https://steemit.com/gameofthrones/@news24/game-of-thrones-why-our-heroes-are-not-pure-heroes

got-630x420.jpg

Found your post thank to @sircork. I am glad he sent traffic your way.

I agree with you Breaking bad and GOT are the best shows in recent memory!

You know I try not to get attached to any character. You can't tell from episode to episode who is going to eat it at any moment. That's what keeps it interesting though! I'm signing back up for HBO so I can watch this current season. :) Thanks for posting.

Hi @agsupun - Since you're a GOT fan I thought you might like this GOT contest I'm putting together? :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@trevorlyman/game-of-thrones-prediction-competition-who-will-die-this-week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26