Sort:  

This post had received 21.57% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

If they wouldn't have liked it, it would have affected me quite a lot

Ahh I remember being like that a long time ago, where people not liking something I'd poured heart and soul into was not only a personal affront, it was further proof that I sucked XD

Then I neurohacked myself to just have fun doing whatever it was I was doing (with occasional whining when I had to get through a bit I wasn't particularly enjoying XD) and throwing it out into the world and if people liked it great and if they didn't that's fine can't please everyone and if they felt the need to bitch about it well maybe they're having a bad day or maybe they're trying to provide constructive criticism but don't know how to (or maybe they're just dicks but I like to at least attempt to assume the best of people XD).

This is also why I don't have target audiences and why my project is doomed to failure even if I was able to work at a steady pace on it XD

I wish I could tell you it was really easy and you too could learn my secrets ofr three easy payments of $9.99 for full access to my online course (pffffffft no I don't like charging for anything this is why else I fail I just like helping people x_x) but it took me years XD

Glad you've hit on something fun that's exciting you :)

Good to see you being so creative! Haven't been able to play yet as im not behind a desktop much. Especially hearing feedback from family has more value than others so I can imagine. But even if they don't like it judt focus on doing what you love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31