You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 📷 🎮 Game development is fun - Recording the sounds for &B&W video game

in #gamedev7 years ago

It looks super fun. I love myself to sample all kind of weird things in my music, from doors to "screaming pancakes" (not joking), even my pet rats squeaks, I have a collection of sounds made out of the weirdest things hahah. You all look like having fun there. Checking the music up next.

Sort:  

Yup, we usually have lots of fun, that is on of the reasons we are all working together. This is only a short part of the recording day, it was a very productive day, we recorded 200-300 sounds good part of that will end up unused, but now we have repertoire to pick from. Sorry we couldn't reply earlier, our bandwidth was drained. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43