Pathfinding, the boring part | 잼없지만 필수

in #gamedev5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Great work brother, continue with the task and also keep having fun..💪💓🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you. have fun and steem on 😔

Your golden axe is fine, but I got attracted when I saw the little green bottle neck and followed by a bowl of firery red noodle, and suddenly it reminds me the final evening I was in Busan and I'm running low of won in my pocket.

t629rfa1c4.jpg

I got myself a bowl of yellow packaging from the GS mart, thought it would be alright 🤣 and got an instant regret should have taken something with the wording I can understand.

b0tr959hrz.jpg

But the Gwangandaegyo bridge view and unique Korean Instant coffee really sooth things out and make it memorable.

Added: Later I came back to Kuala Lumpur, found the similar brand of instant noodle, the packaging goes by

  1. Pink = Mild spicy
  2. Red = Spicy
  3. Yellow = Split fire

dude this reminds me of ramen noodles and soju i used to have a lot back in college.
i dont enjoy instant noodles too much anymore because i've gotten used to ordering slightly more expensive and better food 😅
but i like spicy noodles in general. we'll have one together eventually. maybe after steem moons 🍺

I think making games is definitely very difficult and you can do it very well.
I like noodles too. Its very delicious.

.

.

thanks for coming.
yes video games are hard to make.
but i enjoy it :)

Wow, I used to play DOTA and this post made me think back those days. #cheatday #beer #life

Posted using Partiko Android

i thought about playing that but never got started 😶
i guess i'm more into making games

Nice! I tried spicy noodle for the first time tht day, mmmm.... it's okay I guess, but would not eat it often...
20190609_193842.jpg

your picture is not showing.
i can't have spicy stuff everyday either. just sometimes 😋

I guess the photo too big, nvm, it's just a plate of spicy noodle...

O mad spicy noodles and looks like the programming is coming along nicely 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks! those noodles were sooooo spicy but for some reason i couldn't stop eating 😨

i am very ill attack by fever. i am in bed tow days. i will watch your video after few days.

Posted using Partiko Android

my friend i hope you get well soon.

기대됩니다.
엄청힘드시겟지만파이팅!

흐흐 캄사합니다
언젠간 완성될껍니다 😎

늘 수고 많으셔용~💙
모두 이루어 나아가시길 함께 응원합니당~!

따아아아아~아~아~앙
매콤한 면과 톡쏘는 맥주~ 캬~아아아아~앙~ㅋ

행복한 💙 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

앞으로 탄수화물은 줄이려고여 ㅎㅎ 너무 살쪘음..

아무튼 항상 감사합니다 ^ㅅ^
성공하는 그날까지 🐻 👍

The more cool the game is, I can't open youtube because the signal is very bad, so just look at the picture and look really cool, and the noodles look very spicy ... but why eat noodles by drinking beer?🤔😄

Posted using Partiko Android

ok that's unfortunate. but a big thanks for always coming back :)
i like noodles and beer. what can i say 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85