You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pathfinding, the boring part | 잼없지만 필수

in #gamedev5 years ago (edited)

Your golden axe is fine, but I got attracted when I saw the little green bottle neck and followed by a bowl of firery red noodle, and suddenly it reminds me the final evening I was in Busan and I'm running low of won in my pocket.

t629rfa1c4.jpg

I got myself a bowl of yellow packaging from the GS mart, thought it would be alright 🤣 and got an instant regret should have taken something with the wording I can understand.

b0tr959hrz.jpg

But the Gwangandaegyo bridge view and unique Korean Instant coffee really sooth things out and make it memorable.

Added: Later I came back to Kuala Lumpur, found the similar brand of instant noodle, the packaging goes by

  1. Pink = Mild spicy
  2. Red = Spicy
  3. Yellow = Split fire
Sort:  

dude this reminds me of ramen noodles and soju i used to have a lot back in college.
i dont enjoy instant noodles too much anymore because i've gotten used to ordering slightly more expensive and better food 😅
but i like spicy noodles in general. we'll have one together eventually. maybe after steem moons 🍺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82