Sort:  

Camera shake is spot on I think, the upper cut looks awesome but what would of been another idea is combat could start with a normal punch and then a harder punch and the uppercut looks perfect for that, anyway its an idea. Character creation on a platformer is something rarely seen, its a good idea. The cinamachine makes its smoother good job @roundbeargames

sure thing 😁 i get what you're saying. i have some thoughts and visualizations in my head, but i find it harder to express them. there's also a lot of technical stuff that prevents me from carrying out those plans so i have to consider that too (which is probably most of the problems).

i was considering the uppercut to be a normal punch lol, so it would be followed by other hard punches or kicks. this was merely one test so there'll be lots of changes down the road. but certainly i'll try to have epic combos.

to improve the camera shake even more, i recently put in smoother transition out of the shake :)

thanks for your input. these really help! 👍

Put your monitor settings to 7400K and you'll have Serotonin coming out of your ears. You won't be able to sleep though hehe.

mmm... no? 😆

Let’s have some slow motion and zoom in of upper cut maybe?
Just busy body... don’t bother about it ..
😝

i like slow motion zoom :)
i'll have it for stronger moves later. just not yet!

might look something like this.. (mobile game i used to work on)
except with better graphics

DJCPUw7UwAAaUYa.mp4_20181113_173035.gif

Yeah!!! It’s always the tip of the game!!!
I love it too 😆
Next time I will show you something, game machine, not sure you have it in korea or not...

Skipped everything, but the beer and cookies caught my eyes! Dude you're my role model!

Posted using Partiko Android

lol can't pass on beer and cookies 😎

No I'm kidding. I like the shaky cam effect. The first time I felt impressed with this effect was NOT in Matrix, but the Korean comedy 엽기적인 그녀

Posted using Partiko Android

lol i'm surprised you know about this.
was a decent movie.. 😌

I think I have more Korean comedy in collection than most Korean girls 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha...!
The more days your project grows, friend
You will succeed with this project.
Believe me, if you really will succeed.

Sincerely,

small but steady growth! 😆
i hope you're right man 👍

Thank you!
I hope you too ..

I feel the experiments made make this game more interesting and challenging.

while watching me so I want to see canned cakes and drinks that must be delicious ... :)

haha yea those are nice.
thanks for comin

I will always try to invite to visit each of these good posts. However, unfortunately one post was missed by me.

스팀탱크라는게임인가요? 팀이름인가요 ㅎㅎ
너무기대됩니다!

그건 그냥 제가 요즘 쓰는 태그에요 ㅋㅋㅋ
겜 이름은 아직 안정했다는 ^^

This single punching animation is so simple and fundamental yet it took so much effort behind the scene. Thinking how much more effort you gonna invest to make the full game just terrified me man.

you're right 😄
a lotta things happen behind the scenes for seemingly simple shit!
i enjoy making them tho it's a lotta fun.

Well, that's the point.

오옷 게임은 이렇게 만드는거군요 신기 ㅎㅎㅎ 개발 이야기 공유해 주셔서 재밌어용 ㅋ 칼부림 하는 게임 어릴때 이후로 안해봤는데 요고 나오면 해볼게요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

헐 칼부림이라니 무섭.. 사무라이쇼다운인가요 혹시 ㅎㅎ
암턴 캄사용!

아뇨 킹오브파이터!!!! 아깐 게임 이름 생각 안났는데 방금 생각났어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 근데 어렴풋이 기억나는데 칼부림 말고 그냥 싸우는거였던거 같기도 하네요 ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

아 ㅋㅋㅋ 칼쓰는놈이 있긴있는데 주로 맨주먹

Looks good on your punch style. The punch color effect is nice.
I wanted to know what was your name in this softwear?
With which you gave color effect. The picture you gave

i'm using unity
it's a nice game engine.
i haven't named my game yet tho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79