Sort:  

Thanks! Let me know what you think once you saw a bit more. Shouldn't take longer than 20 minutes to see all the (currently implemented) elements of the game. Once you hear the outtakes you are through. ;)

really diggin it, the only gripe I have is that with stronger enemies not having to much tools to control the spacing beetwen you and the foes given that with the normal attack you charge towards.Keep up with your first work it's looks and plays really good!

Really appreciate your feedback! Thank you again!
Did you get the shield? It does exactly this. Pushing away enemies.
shield.gif

Or wait.... I currently have a bug in the code that makes the shield not do that. I don't know if I maybe uploaded that to the itch.io version but next update is coming soon anyway.

Yeah I got it! that was really nice but is temporary, I told you that because I have been really easily killed by spiders twice in a row maybe I just need to get good :D

I think I will increasing initial health and give enemies attack animations so they don't deal damage immediately when touched but after a short attack build-up animation. Also the shield will make damage around it. This all together should make the experience better but I don't know when I will implement these things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44