You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any gamedevs on Steemit? Let's collaborate!

in #gamedev7 years ago

Yo! My band The Walding Family has been wanting to make some music for a video game. We're electronic with lots of real instruments, you can hear us here: https://soundcloud.com/thewaldingfamily

I'd love to talk to you and see if there's some overlap in our goals - we're very serious about trying to do some kind of project involving video games and music.

here's my email: [email protected]

Sort:  

I like this post. It's a fun concept and includes the community. I hope this turns out well for you and anyone who joins in. Followed.

I don't think I have any applicable skills, but if you ever need a writer...

Very cool. Every great game needs good tunes! Listening to some of your jams now. I will definitely keep you guys in mind for this project.

Just finished listening to your song "TheChromeFuture" - very chill.
Sent you 2.5 STEEM.

Hell yeah, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51