You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my happy voice | I'm not depressed at all

in #gamedev5 years ago

be who you are and don't care about what others say. If you are not harming anyone then it's none of their business. In a way this reminds me a bit of me in a way. I am generally a very talkative person but sometimes when i meet people for first time i tend to talk just a bit in order to to try listen and understand them a bit better. I end up with "are you ok?" "did we say something that bothered you?" etc etc...

Sort:  

lol i guess i have a similar experience. i've been hearing "youre monotone" all my life but around family and friends i might sound completely different. i also tried to sound excited in some of my earlier videos but i just don't feel comfortable with it. but you're right. i have no idea what reactions people are gonna have but i just gotta do my stuff 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89