Sort:  

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

that is exactly how i sound most of the times talking to a camera. i could never do promotional or review videos, it sounds like i am bored and depressed :D

Great work on your subs on youtube

not that active as i have no coding skills but if you make something to test or play around, feel free to tag me in a post :)

sure thing man. you were one of the rare people who tested my very early prototype 😀
i sound different when talking to my wife or friends, but yea it's super weird talking to a camera.
i'm slowly increasing views so i'm happy for now!

be who you are and don't care about what others say. If you are not harming anyone then it's none of their business. In a way this reminds me a bit of me in a way. I am generally a very talkative person but sometimes when i meet people for first time i tend to talk just a bit in order to to try listen and understand them a bit better. I end up with "are you ok?" "did we say something that bothered you?" etc etc...

lol i guess i have a similar experience. i've been hearing "youre monotone" all my life but around family and friends i might sound completely different. i also tried to sound excited in some of my earlier videos but i just don't feel comfortable with it. but you're right. i have no idea what reactions people are gonna have but i just gotta do my stuff 😅

I like your voice! :)

thank you i'm glad :)

Congratulations @roundbeargames! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77