You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pathfinding, the boring part | 잼없지만 필수

in #gamedev5 years ago

Hello @roundbeargames, how are u doing? I saw the video that you were writing code to pioneer the way in the game but I did not understand it. But you don't display games that are ready to watch today, you just post the picture. Regarding instant noodles is my favorite food. Especially that tastes spicy extraordinary. But I am not good at eating noodles with chopsticks. Enjoy your Tuesday too, my friend.

.

.

Sort:  

i'm doing well thanks. i'm not sure what you're talking about because i'm always posting videos.

noodles are great but i just started cutting out carbs again 🤣
this should be the last one. at least for awhile.
have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50