You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Development - My Journey To Daz Studio - and how I plan to use it in Unity

in #gamedev7 years ago

There are tons of indie devs here on Steemit, I am surprised there isn't some kind of freelance SteemStudio yet, where everyone could help contribute to each other.

Very good read @dwinblood

Would be interested to see who else is an indie with games under their belt?

Sort:  

I know @virtualgrowth and @gaming-trail likely keep track of this quite a bit. I did frequent the GameDev room on steemit.chat a long time ago, but there were only a few of us back then.

I have quite a few GameDev related tutorials on steemit as I wrote quite a few of them at one point. I tend to go in cycles as to the type of material I cover.

This post may interest you:
https://steemit.com/gamedev/@dwinblood/my-2016-game-development-and-art-creation-related-posts

I made that to consolidate all of the game dev, and art related posts I made in 2016. I hope as time goes by that organizing our posts and making it easier for people to find important older posts is a feature here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47