You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joy in small things | 소소한 기쁨이랄까

in #gamedev5 years ago

Diablo 2 was phenomenal! Keep doing what you do in gamedev, and I hope one day you claim success and fulfillment in this field. Keep practicing and don't be discouraged, I am a fan of your work coz you can throw me those apps you use and a super computer and I would still struggle to make a circle. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

oh yes. i wasn't very good but i nearly ruined my life playing d2 lol
thanks for being a fan!
let's hope this thing would be a success by the time it's done :)

All you need for some success is higher steem price. I bought back then when steem was 4$, and if it would hit that again you would be earning 40$ from this post + the over $ sbd price. So just keep consistently doing what you are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59