You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to my gaming, media & tech blog ^_^

in #gamedev7 years ago

Would you like some game making tutorials, maybe?

Thanks but I can find one when I need them. I'm not a beginner because I can't self-learn... But because I'm not really trying to become a professional. I make games just for my enjoyment (that's why I have 20 unfinished projects)... just a Hobbist Gamedev.

and yeah...

But I see you do know a lot about procrastination from your game :)

It's my life, though I read about the topic a lot to improve myself (didn't succeed but I tried.. right?)

Sort:  

20 unfinished projects? That's kind of a record anyway :) Goodluck with your hobby, anyway. Maybe one day you'll finish them all.

20 unfinished projects? That's kind of a record anyway

to be fair, let's call them 20 unfinished cancelled projects.. although I still want to finish some of them one day. thanks for increasing my Hope.

Never give up and do what you believe in. That's the only way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63