Introduction to my gaming, media & tech blog ^_^

in #gamedev7 years ago (edited)


Hello, everybody!
My name is Daria the MassNerderer, and I’m the avatar of the World Slayer project, a twisted nonlinear RPG, which is currently in development.
As a team, we are young, but we have plenty of collective experience. And we have a lot to say!

What are the subjects of my future publications?

  • Game development and indie games (theory, practice, thoughts)
  • World Slayer blogs
  • Creative content
  • Decentralized gaming
  • Media content and thoughts about it
  • High Tech, gadgets, devices, etc.
  • Other things!

We are going to share our creative experience in making various content (not only games!), and also our thoughts and ideas about the tech world.

Sort:  

Great!! I'd love to see more GameDevs here on steemit!! we could build a community to help ourselves learn and earn.

Though I'm not really a gamedev... just someone who makes small games for fun whenever I feel like it.

That's a good thing! Everything starts with small things. Would you like some game making tutorials, maybe? But I see you do know a lot about procrastination from your game :)

Would you like some game making tutorials, maybe?

Thanks but I can find one when I need them. I'm not a beginner because I can't self-learn... But because I'm not really trying to become a professional. I make games just for my enjoyment (that's why I have 20 unfinished projects)... just a Hobbist Gamedev.

and yeah...

But I see you do know a lot about procrastination from your game :)

It's my life, though I read about the topic a lot to improve myself (didn't succeed but I tried.. right?)

20 unfinished projects? That's kind of a record anyway :) Goodluck with your hobby, anyway. Maybe one day you'll finish them all.

20 unfinished projects? That's kind of a record anyway

to be fair, let's call them 20 unfinished cancelled projects.. although I still want to finish some of them one day. thanks for increasing my Hope.

Never give up and do what you believe in. That's the only way.

Congratulations @massnerderer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71