You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first edition of the SteemitJam has begun! The theme is "Protect it". Read this post if you are participating!

in #gamedev7 years ago

Congrats for the start!!

I had my idea for a game and decided to only make it if I can incopurate the theme in it somehow.

While I can put "Protect it" in this game I don't know if I can put it in the prototype/alpha version which would be made now.

Still thinking if I should change my game mechanic to make the theme Protect it more important, make the game without incorporating the theme in the first stages (which will be made during the contest)... or make another game all together. What do you think?

Sort:  

Sure! I always do something new in a jam though, but if you think the theme can fit in, you can try it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46