You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Phrase That Pays - Mention The Mystery Phrase ANYWHERE on Steemit & Win 25+ SBD!

in #game7 years ago

Is it a phase or a phrase? The phase of the phrase should be a mystery or the phrase should encapsulate the phase of the progression of the phrase from its origin into the mystery? Your style of expression isn't pithy enough to tell it succinctly to people like me. I really didn't get it. But it would be my pleasure to win it 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for noticing the typo's!! Phrase is auto corrected to Phase it seems and my mind just filled in the 'R' and also seems it had for most who read this... except you - surprised this wasn't caught earlier / or people were just afraid to tell me 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54